I’m sorry folks, (for those who live in UK)

A long, long time ago, I came to the same conclusion Clifford Hill has come to. You can’t keep reading and re-reading warnings given in the Bible about sin, and asking why is it happening, and then bribing people with a lie. “We’ll be gone before the tribulation” is a damning lie that has taken on too much of the church, I’m afraid, and it looks as if God has turned His back on a suffering nation.

He hasn’t stopped watching what we do, but He has stopped hearing our cries for mercy. I’ve prayed in the past that whatever pleases the Lord to do, He must do it, as no one is listening any more.

Get ready for the shaking of your life, England, and everywhere else in the Kingdom. If you think poverty and hunger are enough of a shaking, you probably ain’t seen nothing yet. As for a new government to wipe away the sins of this current one, forget it. You want mercy? Then repent.

I’d advise America to do the same, from what I’ve been hearing lately.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Foolishness, Idolatry, Judgement, Mark of the beast, The love of God, Truth, Warning, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to comment, but expletives will not be tolerated.

