The last three weeks

After everything that’s happened since the move, the only conclusion I can come to is that devious people are the only ones who will ever get justice. Everybody else, including junk like me will only get injustice delivered to us.

Take it as the new gospel. If you are fighting injustice, prepare for nothing to ever go right. Unless you have a big bank account, and/or know the code words to say the right thing when your life is in complete meltdown.

Psalm 94 is a good read to understand some of this. The fact that there is no longer any restraint against evil will hopefully take care of the rest.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Injustice, The love of God and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.