Ousted Tory MPs set up victim support group. But not for Grenfell Tower victims. For themselves!

You know what? When you think you’ve seen it all, forget it. There’s always something missed…

Pride's Purge

According to Tory Party darling and Murdoch lackey Guido Fawkes, Tory MPs ousted at the last election have set up a victims support group on WhatsApp to console each other about losing their seats, and help each other financially.

Bizarrely, Guido fails to point out however, that this news comes just after unknown numbers of people were burnt to death and hundreds of families have lost everything in the Grenfell Tower tragedy.

Typical, caring Tories.

View original post

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in The love of God. Bookmark the permalink.