While he cries

Father. Would You please do me a big favour? Would you please hear the prayer prayed by this precious soul, and while he cries, please open our ears?

Please open the ears of all who come to hear this sermon. Make it a part of the work that follows this precious child of yours. Hear his cry, please, Father. Draw those of us to Yourself who need to act. Draw others who haven’t yet acted at all, and make a people for Yourself because of these words which have been spoken.

Father, give this man Your comfort. And then, allow him to comfort others as he himself is comforted by You. Gather his tears into Your bottle, O Father, and may his prayer be heard in heaven. May it come before Your throne and be gathered up for Your sweet attention.

I pray for my brother, and ask even now, that You would wipe his tears away as is written in Scripture. May my prayer be found acceptable to You, Oh great God Almighty.

In the name of Your Son Jesus. Amen

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in The love of God, Warning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to While he cries

  1. Rebecca says:

    Yes, and Amen! God bless you.

Comments are closed.