If I ever see anything like this…

…I have to share it with others. It’s not something us Christians can keep to ourselves when lives are at stake.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Bible, Death, Judgement, Life, Second Death, The love of God, Truth, Warning, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If I ever see anything like this…

  1. Rae Too Real says:

    I love this video!
    And I admire the speaker. It’s not easy to tell the truth in a world where people ad lib the Bible for likes and social approval. Good for you for sharing! It made my afternoon.

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    Thank you for your visit and comment, Rae Too Real. Share this as you like.

You are welcome to comment, but expletives will not be tolerated.

