Praise report 2

Listen to me, part two

In the conversations I have today, after going through the awfulness of the seven year trial, I remember the Lord telling me: “Do as you are told”. This was concerning what the DWP would do with me after following advice on making disability claims last year. I’m afraid you’ve a long time to wait before I can tell that story. There’s loads which comes before it first!

When Christ drew me to Himself in October 2009; I was led first to look up the sin against the Holy Spirit. Phew, but some of the stuff I read truly opened my eyes to some dangerous spiritual stuff. When Christ rebuked the religious people over this subject, they didn’t even know they had done such a crime. That’s what makes it even more dangerous. If you ask whether you’ve committed this sin, remember only one thing: you cared enough to ask. When you asked, were you afraid, or terrified? Well, good, if you were. You cared enough to ask. Therefore, I would assume you didn’t commit that evil and you won’t suffer for it. If you think you did and you don’t care, be very, very afraid. Do you hear me? Be very afraid. If it troubles and plagues you, beg the Lord to forgive you, and I mean, beg Him. He has already promised that this sin will never be forgiven. Not in this life, nor in the life to come. It is an eternal sin. It is against His Spirit. Let me give you a warning: How would you feel if you were trying to do someone a good turn, and they turned on you saying you were only trying to score points with them? Come on. How would you feel? Wouldn’t you be offended? Wouldn’t you be very hurt and very angry? They’ve sinned against your good intentions which came from your spirit of love. How DARE anyone do that to Christ’s Spirit? How dare ANY person do that to Him? And if they do, calling His goodness the result of an evil spirit, or an evil heart, they will not get away with it.

Let me draw you to something in Hebrews 10:

The Just Live by Faith

26 For if we sin willfully after we have received the knowledge of the truth, there no longer remains a sacrifice for sins, 27 but a certain fearful expectation of judgment, and fiery indignation which will devour the adversaries. 28 Anyone who has rejected Moses’ law dies without mercy on the testimony of two or three witnesses. 29 Of how much worse punishment, do you suppose, will he be thought worthy who has trampled the Son of God underfoot, counted the blood of the covenant by which he was sanctified a common thing, and insulted the Spirit of grace? 30 For we know Him who said, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,”[e] says the Lord.[f] And again, “The Lord will judge His people.”[g] 31 It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.

Don’t provoke His anger. Any of you who come here to read this. Just don’t do it, all right? The result is not worth the agg. Don’t make Him angry. Bow before Him in worship; beg Him for His forgiveness. Humble yourselves. Do what you have to do to make things right between your spirit and His Spirit. Do it now. Don’t even read this page any more. Go to Him and make things right with Him. Now.

Now.

Now.

Do it now.

More in the next entry.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Bible, Death, Faithfulness, Foolishness, Judgement, The love of God and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.