We need some encouragement

You know, sometimes, I get fed right up with the horror stories I see just about every day. Just listening to another sermon given by Carter Conlon; it helps to redress the balance. There IS good news to be had…if only we’d partake of it a bit more. So, if you’re like me, and fancy a bit of encouragement, watch this, and may our incredible God bless and encourage you…

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Bible, Life, Praise, Preacher of righteousness, Thanksgiving, The love of God and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.