Powerful speech from God

After reading a bit of news: (Watch out for what happening in New York in September this year with the schools): the Lord reminded me of Revelation 13.

Then, during my daily Bible reading, I was shown Isaiah 25!

Powerful Scriptures, all.

Isaiah 25 is definitely the answer to Revelation 13. Not to subjugate that chapter, but for us to give thanks that we’re not given over to the beast.

Think about it…

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Bible, Worship and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.