Peace with God

It’s the middle of the night, yet, I want to go outside, jump on a rooftop and scream: “I’m saved! I’m saved! Washed clean by His blood. I am His child, and He is my Father. I’m saved!”

Then, I just want to keep screaming out His name to the ends of the earth.

I’m saved! I have peace with God.

Course, I couldn’t do the rooftop thing. I’d fall off 😉 But the cleansing I’ve had over the last two days is like being born again all over again. The joy of my salvation has been returned to me.

I’M SAVED!

I am my Beloved’s, and He is mine 😀 I just couldn’t hold it in any more!

Glory to God.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Worship and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peace with God

  1. I am His, and He is mine. 😀 Ah, I love knowing and believing that. I love loving God. Glory!

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    Hey Izzy! It’s a beautiful thing isn’t it – loving Him 🙂

Comments are closed.