Higher education?

“If a person must rely on the testimony of men to give approval of the scriptures, then that person will always be at the mercy of another mans learning.”

Well said!

The Lions Den

 (This post is the elder sister to ‘the links of  knowledge’)

https://thenakedtruth2.wordpress.com/2015/01/18/the-links-of-knowledge/

https://thenakedtruth2.wordpress.com/2015/01/20/andromeda-you-must-watch/

Higher education is a worthy goal. Sandwiched between this post and the previous one was a short clip highlighting the dazzling display of Andromeda; it was a link of understanding and it was CLEAR.  It was not placed as a filler. In the context of men seeking to dismiss  God and His word, I only ask:

The universe in all its glory is not enough?

Man should be humbled at such significance, but no, we want more proof,  and yet, is not the song of creation  heard by the deaf?

Who are you to deny a Creator by asking for proof when everything is proof. Yes, WHO are you, and are you not embarrassed at such indifference? By what right of nature can you deny a Creator, when you can’t as much create a fingernail?

WHAT,  outside of everything

View original post 1,415 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in The love of God. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Higher education?

  1. ColorStorm says:

    Tkx truth for passing along-

    Knowing its a little long makes it even more appreciated; hope your readers can find good things for the sake of the Lord.

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    There was another page like this only recently. Was that yours? This is excellent reading, Jen

  3. ColorStorm says:

    Which one Jen??

  4. tellthetruth1 says:

    That’s what I was asking! I’ll have to look through my history; see if I can find it.

Comments are closed.