The links of knowledge

We can’t deny Him. Since we have His Holy Spirit, we just cannot deny Him. Case closed.

The Lions Den

Five minutes. Maybe you are a new reader or a young believer, if you glean just one crumb it will be an invaluable tool for you first, then to share with others. If you are a simple unbeliever, please consider the possibility that a man named Adam lived. If you are an atheist, please consider your own rules, and try to follow the lin ks.

To set the table: This is the first of twin posts to draw attention to the clever but nearly insane requests that appear daily. They are demanded of believers,  and they are incessant, but the appeal is singular: to try to cast aspersion on God and His word, (yea, good luck with that) and the obvious ancillary result is the mocking of believers. While presenting itself as harmless, there is the dark side of the moon ya know, and there is…

View original post 1,383 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in The love of God. Bookmark the permalink.