A little late but completely up-to-date: a video about the movie “The Passion of the Christ”

I wonder if, in watching and hearing this film, that I truly begin to see the man of sin, and what bowing down to his statue in Revelation really means? Food for thought…

Pilgrim’s Progress revisited - Christiana on the narrow way

.

Mel Gibson’s Vivid and Idolatrous Deception: The Passion of the Christ

After all these years, is this discussion relevant? Yes, it is. We need to know why this film is all wrong.

.

.

Richard Bennett’s article on this subject:

Passion of Christ – Mel Gibson’s Vivid Deception

.

View original post

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in The love of God. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A little late but completely up-to-date: a video about the movie “The Passion of the Christ”

  1. Dear tellthetruth1, glad you did this. I really think his presentation of the Gospel is so clear and full of the Lord’s glory.
    M.

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    It was an honour, Maria.

Comments are closed.