An unexpected post

I can’t resist reposting this!

Just me being curious

An unexpected conversation earlier this morning – finding out that as well as giggling … God itches. And when He scratches “that spot”, I itch as well.

With God nothing is impossible.

We like the impossible. We dream the impossible. We even write songs about the impossible. Dreaming the impossible gives us hope. Dreaming the impossible allows us to believe in so much. Ourselves. Me. God. All of it.

If everything was truly impossible how could we have hope?


Andy Williams – The Impossible Dream (The Quest)

We like the impossible. It allows us to grow. To flourish. To be who we are …

Well apart from one area. Obviously.

Let’s talk about: Speaking the unspeakable. Asking the unaskable.

Those impossible questions. Those impossible thoughts. The ones we never ask out loud. The ones we never speak out loud. The ones we never dare.

There are a lot of them…

View original post 454 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.