Now ‘old on a minute!

See, the Lord God Omnipotent, Who never changes, and Who does not blow hot and cold, like we do – has kept me in His care. I love Him dearly. I love Him dearly.

I love Him dearly.

He has just sent me an email. No, don’t laugh. The person concerned, if they see this, knows who they are. Thank you, precious soul. This one belongs to Christ, without question. The Lord, through this soul, sent me an email. All right!

I ain’t saying any more. I don’t know if I should have said as much as I have, but it makes me wonder, suddenly, what our Saviour might be up to…

Didn’t Jesus say: I will build My church, and the gates of hell shall never prevail against it?

Isn’t that what He said?

Wanna know what I found out today? There is a preacher on YouTube who thunders God’s word. I doubt you’ll find many like this, preaching, these days.

Know what I think? I think I’m going to take some of the sermons I’ve just found, and stick ’em on here. If you really love the Lord, you’ll love these, as they will make you think. They will make you tremble. They will make you repent. Whatever is required to make us holy, we will all do this. Those who don’t care, or who think they are all right, well, let me gently remind you that there are seven churches that the Lord speaks to in the first few chapters of Revelation. He had an awful lot to say, too. Read it all.

Now look. You KNOW I love you. We all must ensure we are listening to Him. And we must ensure that we take note of those He has put in His church to teach us. That is why I am doing this. Because I love you, and I want you to be standing before Him unashamed on That Day.

Don’t look to me to teach you. I am still trying to teach myself. But I do love you all, so I dedicate these sermons to all who love Him.

Ready? All right – cop a load of this…

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to comment, but expletives will not be tolerated.

