A sermon to come, soon

I have just had a reply to an email I sent earlier this evening with permission to publish a sermon that was sent out to all subscribers. I hope to have it up here no later than tomorrow, but hopefully, even tonight.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A sermon to come, soon

  1. mzpresser says:

    Looking forward to it

Comments are closed.