I dunno if you’ve noticed?

Maybe I’m just thick! But I saw this earlier today, on me Toolbar:

Reader WP

See it? The Reader has its own button.

Pretty nifty, ain’t it! So am I just a bit thick, or has it been there for longer than this morning?

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I dunno if you’ve noticed?

  1. Rebekah says:

    I noticed this recently too. It seems there have been a lot of WordPress changes happening lately.

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    I like this 🙂

Comments are closed.