The way we walk

I once heard someone in a sermon say that we believers might be the only Bible people ever read.

Bit tragic, that, as we don’t always ‘get it right’, do we.

Mind you; it’s one huge reminder for us to be sober, and do as we are Scripturally told.

Yeah?

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The way we walk

  1. Yeah yeah, as they say in NYC. Lol.

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    We say it here, too, lol! Gotta go. Train’s a-comin’!

Comments are closed.