Will I find faith on the earth when I return?

Once upon a time, I was optimistic about that question from Christ. Five years down the line, and it’s a very different picture.

Nothing is too hard for the Lord: Jeremiah 32:17, and other Scriptures.

He promises He will bring His chosen through to the end. These days, some are trying to predict when He’ll come back. The churches I read about are branded as apostate. The world is falling apart. Disease runs rampant, everywhere. I could go on and on, and it paints a very gloomy picture.

I now know why Jesus asked that question. I read the reasons why, every single day.

We must never forget: the Lord is faithful. He has to be, or His Scriptures are written in vain.

We must NEVER give up. Stay in the Scriptures. Interpret them properly, and stay very, very close to the One Who has promised us rest.

Luke 18

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness, Life, Look up, Salvation, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will I find faith on the earth when I return?

  1. This is wise counsel from you, dear Jenn. He will see us all of the way through. Lord bless you!!!

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    Ah, Levi, Lord, but how I love you! Tho’, if it had been from me, it would have been a skewed message. God bless you for your encouragement 🙂

Comments are closed.