What, ANOTHER ONE?

Yeah. Gasp!

Just got notified, there are now 87 followers to this blog. You are all, ALWAYS welcome, but please remember, this is a Christian blog where I normally try to share Scripture. Sometimes, I share more personal stuff. Please be polite, kind and nice to each other if you comment. I’d appreciate that, and so would everyone else

Gentle request

Thank you all.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Thank you and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What, ANOTHER ONE?

  1. You are a dear heart! 🙂

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    Love you too 🙂 Hey, can you ask Father to get that stinkin’ enemy off my back? I’m having a right hoo-hah here at the moment. You wouldn’t believe the outright HEADACHE I had, getting me latest blog to slap itself on ‘ere. Why must EVERYTHING I do be a fight? (Grumble, growl, thunder)! Thanks Brother 🙂

Comments are closed.