All blogged out for today!

Today has been an awesome day. Wish I could have shared a fantastic film with you all. I’ve just watched a fantastic lightning storm from Australia. Man, it was awesome. But why did the storm chasing driver have to say “that“, and nobody bleeped it out?

Such a shame, as I’ve never seen lightning like it. Ah well, them’s the breaks!

Meanwhile, thank you all for your company and loving encouragement today. If I haven’t seen you, please know you’ve been in my prayers. I’ve had such a ball on here today.

Until next sunrise, the Lord being willing, may God be with you.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Thank you. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All blogged out for today!

  1. Have a good sleep my girl!!!!

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    Just up! Had a lovely snooze. It’s so quiet in the morning, just after eight o’clock. Morning Levi 😀

Comments are closed.