He is all up in your business when you please Him…

Oof! This gets me “right THERE!” But it’s a beauty of a page…

vwoods1212

Peace

God: has ways to bless us which can be quite interesting..

Psalm 140:4-5 (KJV) “For the Lord taketh pleasure in his people: he will beautify the meek with salvation. Let the saints be joyful in glory: let them sing aloud upon their beds”.

I was blessed with a mother who was wise beyond her years, she took delight in loving the Lord and He loved her back more than she did Him. The things she went through were beyond understanding at times, but what was amazing is how she dealt with them: “them” could be classified as attacks, spiritual warfare, onslaught from the kingdom of darkness”; yet she came through them with humility.

I’m not going to say she didn’t have battle scars to show, because she did; she was humble at a level I seldom encounter in my life today, so seeing how she dealt with stuff is a…

View original post 339 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.