Prayer

Psalm 88

The prayer of Abraham paying particular attention to verse 23

These are two prayers of anguish.

Comfort

A warning which threw me paying particular attention to verses 28 and 29.

Surety in Christ, a reminder, and many other Scriptures.

To all who write in Christ Jesus on here: thank you. I’ve just linked a few things from Scripture which have come to my attention throughout my current nightmare. They all matter. I will elaborate why I’ve chosen them at another time, God willing. I know there is a lot to read, should you choose to click the links, but the verses need to be read to understand everything.

God be with us to help us walk in His light and wisdom.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness, Foolishness, Look up, Prayer, Thank you, Thanksgiving, The love of God, Watch and pray, Worship and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prayer

  1. You are giving a lot to chew on today! 😀

  2. tellthetruth1 says:

    I need special understanding, Levi. These reminders are what I’ll be writing on more fully as time goes by. Thanks for visit and comment 🙂

Comments are closed.