New hearing for Asia Bibi on May 27

For those interested, this is one of the latest reports on Asia Bibi…

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

Asia Bibi’s trial has been scheduled again.  What Christians face in Pakistan is and should be unacceptable to the world.   President Obama say’s in his  international speeches that we are all citizens of the world.  He has addressed nations as ‘Citizens of the World’ in his speeches.  So why is the world acting like this is none of our business?  Why aren’t they demanding these prisoners from Pakistan and Iran especially be released?  As citizens of the world should we remain silent?  It’s time for the Christian body of the world to say enough.  This is not an isolated incident.  We have spoken with others who have fled Pakistan and other regions and they say the same thing.  They have been threatened with this law, and death if they don’t leave or convert.  In many cases like this one, simply drinking from a well when your thirsty will bring…

View original post 485 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.