Look up

Mum and I spoke again today, sharing Scripture and praying. I love our times of prayer.

Seems to me it’s about time us Christians started looking up. I’m reading some extremely important news from a blog on WordPress. Anyone interested in keeping an eye on the times because of prophecy really should come here:

There’s so much to catch up on, and no time to waste in too many other pursuits. The Scriptures tell us to take care of how we use up our time. One, because the days are evil; another good reason would be that none of us are promised tomorrow.

I recently wrote on hereĀ that I believe we’re all on the cusp of yet another spiritual change. As the news in the Middle East unfolds; and as we see the debauchery in the rest of the world unfolding, I can promise you that God’s hand of restraint against evil has been lifted. For those of us who still have the guts to believe in our Great King, let us give thanks. We don’t believe in Him for nothing. And He keeps us by the strength of His power.

Hold tight to your faith. Allow nothing and nobody to ruin you or deceive you. Surely, we are approaching the days that Jesus spoke about which must be shortened for the elect’s sake, or nobody, not even us, would survive.

God bless and keep you.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness, Thanksgiving, Watch and pray and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.