RADIOACTIVE HOLINESS – Mar. 7

This is astounding

A DEVOTED LIFE

“Ha! What have you to do with us, Jesus of Nazareth?  Have you come to destroy us?  I know who you are – the Holy One of God.” Luke 4:34

I know  there are many who live by the K.I.S.S. principle – Keep It Simple Stupid.  It is a good principle, in so far as it is possible.  However, we can delude ourselves in simplicity as avoidance to the difficulties of the complex.  We live in a complex world that has layers of intricacies that are scarcely understood.

digitalbob8 / Foter / CC BY

I sit here reading my Bible and writing my thoughts from those scriptures.  I can tell you that I just read my Bible and I thought about it.  However, I don’t know how my brain did that.  I don’t know how my eyes absorbed light, how my optical nerves transformed those electrons into electrical impulses, how those…

View original post 904 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.