Oh NO!

Currently listening to the current Living Waters programme:

In there, one scientist tells us that the word ‘science’ means ‘knowledge’.

Very well. But guess what Daniel 12:4 says…

But you, Daniel, keep this prophecy a secret; seal up the book until the time of the end, when many will rush here and there, and knowledge will increase.”

Really?

Do I now know why there’s such a huge debate between those who believe in the Bible and those who believe in evolution?

This just came to my mind when I remembered that Scripture. Comments welcome. I’m going to read through the whole of Daniel 12. Then I’m happy to talk. We need to be setting out to know where we are, spiritually, don’t we? I’d love to begin a Bible study here if anyone is interested.

The Lord bless and keep us all.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness, Truth, Watch and pray, Wisdom and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to comment, but expletives will not be tolerated.

