Recommended readings 13

Today, I woke up to brilliant sunshine. But it’s getting very cold again! 7C this morning, just after 7:30. Not much has changed in almost an hour. Life can be like that: we blow hot and cold with whatever comes our way. But those who trust in the Lord can depend on Him to guide them through everything.

Today’s Scriptures:

Psalm 131
Psalm 129; 130; 131 and 132
Genesis 48:8-16
Psalm 133; 134; 135 and 136

May the One Who formed us give us hope in Him, whatever our lives hold. He IS faithful. Praise the Lord!

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness, Praise, Thanksgiving, The love of God and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.