Recommended readings 4

Today, we find that we must love our neighbour. Warnings abound if we do not. Also, there are other warnings to seek and keep within the boundaries of God’s wisdom. And then, yet more Scriptures that praise God plus asking Him to put down His enemies. Ready? Here come the Scriptures:

Luke 10:29-37
1 John 4:7-11
Leviticus 19:13-18
James 2:1-8

Now for the first set of Psalms:

Psalm 79; 80 and 81

The warnings for keeping wisdom:

Proverbs 2:6-20

And the last set of Psalms:

Psalm 82; 83 and 84.

May the Lord bless these readings to you and draw us all into an ever closer relationship with Jesus Christ.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Faithfulness, Love your neighbour as yourself, The love of God, Warning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.