Coming soon

I’ve just watched an awesome sermon given by Paul Washer. One of its commenter’s asked for an explanation on Deuteronomy 13. I’ll walk us through it, praying that the Lord will also give me other Scriptures to go with it. Deuteronomy 28 is one of the most frightening chapters in the Bible. Also, Acts 5 is another heart-stopper. These texts help us to understand the reality of a holy God. You want to see His holiness? Read the first few verses of Isaiah 6! These Scriptures will be taken up in the next page.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Truth and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.