Hell was created for the devil and his angels.

Hell was created for the devil and his angels.

Hell. This place was created for the devil and his angels. (Matthew 25:41). There are enough demons (or fallen angels) in this world who are able to cause enough havoc in every single household the world over. Before anyone came to Christ, they were all sons of the evil one. Demons were ruling them and had full control in their lives. (There is none righteous, no, not one: Romans 3:10). The whole world over, Satan and his demons have put themselves out to cause great distress, havoc and sin all over the world. Evil has always existed in this world.

Every single person who dared to shake their fist in God’s face rather than accepting His mercy will find themselves in that terrible place called Hell, along with Satan and every single demon. Hell opens its mouth to receive whoever will go there, (Isaiah 14:9). The following two sermons illustrate what we are up against. Terrible and dreadful peril awaits those who refuse Christ. The following two sermons illustrate this all too clearly…

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Judgement, Second Death and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.